Kontakt


Leitung des Institutes

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Rosemann PhD
thomas.rosemann@usz.ch

Lehre
Dr. med. Iris Hähnel
iris.haehnel@usz.ch

Forschung
Prof. Dr. med. Oliver Senn MPH
oliver.senn@usz.ch
Dr. med. Marco Zoller
marco.zoller@usz.ch

Sekretariat
Susan Groth (Study Nurse)
susan.groth@usz.ch
Brigit Soom 
brigit.soom@usz.ch
Anke Schickel
anke.schickel@usz.ch

Postalische Adresse
Institut für Hausarztmedizin der Universität Zürich
UniversitätsSpital Zürich
Pestalozzistrasse 24
CH-8091 Zürich
Switzerland
phone: 0041 (0)44 / 255 98 55
fax: 0041 ( 0)44 / 255 90 97

Lageplan

Lageplan Institut für Hausarztmedizin (PDF, 360 KB)